The CEO Gender Equality Ambassador rewards the CEO who works hardest to achieve
gender equality within his or her company based in Belgium.


chairwoman of the jury

An Vermeulen

Vice President & Country Director Belgium-Luxembourg at Coca-Cola European Partners

“For the sixth year in a row, Coca-Cola European Partners supports JUMP’s CEO Gender Equality Ambassador Award. We want to be there for everyone, as is stated in the intrinsic values ​​of our brand. That is why it is so important to us that the values ​​of our brand are also translated towards our teams. We actively encourage a balanced gender ratio both within as well as outside the company. In this context, we support JUMP’s CEO Gender Equality Ambassador Award in order to encourage other companies to develop a dynamic and inclusive corporate culture.”

Join the jury and have your company become
a partner of the Award

Contact us

Jury members

Carla Rijmenams

Institute for the Equality of Women and Men

Christel Verschaeren

Award Winner 2011
Former Vice President, IBM Europe CIO

Denis Stokkink

President of « Observatoire europeen de la Diversité » and Think Tank « Pour la Solidarité »

Dorothy Dalton

Co-Founder and CEO, 3Plus International

Françoise Goffinet

Institute for the Equality of Women and Men

Marta Pogorzelska

Solutions Architect, Accenture Operations - Capacity Solutions

Monique Chalude

MC2-Monique Chalude Consultants
President of Amazone

Tom Declercq

Award Winner 2012
Managing Partner Talent, Deloitte Belgium©Th.Strickaert-4546.jpeg

Michèle Paque

Award Winner 2014

Erwin Ollivier

Award Winner 2016
Sales and Marketing Director Mail, Bpost
(ex Athlon)

Sabine Sagaert

Award Winner 2017
President, Global Managing Director Malt, Cargill

Sara Vermeir

Executive Search Consultant, Russell Reynolds

Charles Van Dievort

Journalist, La Dernière Heure

Jean-Paul Erhard

Managing partner, Peoplesphere

Laurence Einsweiler

Legal Director Belux & Legal Lead Vaccines International Developed Markets, Pfizer

Claudia de Castro Caldeirinha

Senior Leadership Advisor and co-author of “Women Leading the Way in Brussels”

Vincent Van Damme

Managing Consultant, Berenschot & member of the board at Amazone

Sandra Wilikens

Chief Human Resources Officer, BNP Paribas Fortis

Pascale Van Damme

Award Winner 2018
VP & Managing Director, DELL EMC BELUX

Jean-Pierre Bodson

D&I Consultant

Dirk Van Gerven

Managing Partner, NautaDutilh

Yvan Dierckxsens

Chief Engagement Officer, Idea 4U, experts in the Art of Motivation

Caroline Thomaes

Award Winner 2019 - Country leader Belgium/Luxemburg, Procter & Gambleçois-Bailly-300x200.jpg

François Bailly

Chief Editor,

Claire Godding

D&I Expert

Sam Lefever

Co-Founder & Co-CEO, Niboo

Nathalie Bekx

Founder and CEO, Trendhuis / Maison des Tendances and Time4Society

Sandra Gobert

Executive Director, GUBERNA

We thank our partners


Media partners